Home

Announcements

  • Scheduled Maintenance on 3/19

    As a part of Higher Logic's commitment to providing a reliable and available service, they will be performing maintenance on March 19 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM PT. This preventative maintenance will require a brief downtime of 15 minutes. ...

Latest Discussions

  • Posted in: WIN

    Just completed attending recent #WIC @scai@ACC​​ inspiring leaders personal stories.  For eg: practice changes building programs ------------------------------ Sridevi Pitta FSCAI Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences Springfield MO 2487553315 ...

  • I have been following Dr.Sheila Sahni, Dr. Poonam, Dr.Mirvat been active on twitter. They have very instrumental in promoting women in cardiology,sharing ideas,technqiues. ------------------------------ Sridevi Pitta FSCAI Cox Health Systems Springfield ...

  • Virtual SCAI 2020 was great success with learning oppurnities of unlimited capacity and ability to interact with world leaders from home or remote desktop. ------------------------------ Sridevi Pitta FSCAI Cox Health Systems Springfield MO 2487553315 ...

Twitter Feed

Most Active Members