Announcements

  • Scheduled Maintenance on 5/21

    Scheduled maintenance will occur on May 21 from 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM ET / 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM PT.

    The online communities may experience sporadic connectivity during this maintenance window, but don’t worry - the site will not be down during the entire time.
  • Scheduled Maintenance on 3/19

    As a part of Higher Logic's commitment to providing a reliable and available service, they will be performing maintenance on March 19 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM PT. This preventative maintenance will require a brief downtime of 15 minutes. We apologize for this brief disruption and appreciate your patience and understanding.
  • Site Maintenance: February 19 from 11 PM - 3 AM ET

    Scheduled maintenance for the Online Community is coming: February 19 from 11 PM to 3 AM ET. During this time, you may experience brief downtimes. We apologize for any inconvenience.